Regular price $24.99 Discounts codes do not apply to Pre-Orders, and items with Unfolded posters.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date
May 2, 2016

Track List

CD 1
01 Intro: The Most Beautiful Moment in Life (Intro: 화양연화) (solo by Suga)
02 I Need U
03 Hold Me Tight (잡아줘)
04 Autumn Leaves (고엽)
05 Butterfly (Prologue Mix)
06 Run
07 Ma City
08 Silver Spoon (뱁새)
09 Dope (쩔어)
10 Fire (불타오르네) Title
11 Save Me
12 Epilogue: Young Forever

CD 2
01 Converse High
02 Moving On (이사)
03 Whalien 52
04 Butterfly
05 House Of Cards (Full Length Edition) (song by Vocal line)
06 Love Is Not Over (Full Length Edition)
07 I Need U (Urban Mix)
08 I Need U (Remix)
09 Run (Ballad Mix)
10 Run (Alternative Mix)
11 Butterfly (Alternative Mix)

What's in the box
- Photo book
- CD
- Polaroid photo card
- Folded poster 


Don’t forget to place your pre-orders.

You may also like